Our diverse members are seasoned writers of all genres. We support one another. We laugh. We learn. We grow. Then, we write some more and do it all over again. 

you can become a member of Third Street Writers

     The annual $35 membership fee includes:
                •    recognition in event programs
                •    promotion of your work on our website
                •    a special invitation to our closed Facebook group
                •    priority registration for Third Street sponsored workshops and retreats
                •    early submission and special consideration for Third Street publications
                •    an invitation to special Third Street events​.

Come on.

You know you want to.

Join now. 

BOARD OF Directors

Amy Francis Dechary, president

Rina Palumbo, vice-president

Jennifer Griffiths, secretary 

Victoria Kertz, treasurer

Steve Fayne                                  Christine Fugate

Theresa Keegan 

Dennis Pizkiewicz

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

 Copyright Third Street Writers.